Hörstück von Helmut Kopetzky zum Ersten Weltkrieg im Vonderau-Museum

FEINDE WIE WIR

Jugend auf den Schlachtfeldern des Ersten Weltkriegs

Sommer 1914. Eltern übergeben ihre Söhne an das Vater-Land zu treuen Händen. Und die kriegsberauschte Jugend singt, marschiert "ins Feld" und lässt sich totschießen – vor Langemark in Belgien, bei Gallipoli in der Türkei, in der Schlacht bei Tannenberg, in Serbien, an der Somme in Frankreich.

 

In seiner vom Norddeutschen Rundfunk und dem RBB (Berlin) produzierten Dokumentation berichtet der in Fulda aufgewachsene Autor Helmut Kopetzky vom Schicksal der jungen und jüngsten Soldaten auf den Kriegsschauplätzen Europas.

 

Ein Hörstück in Stereo

Donnerstag, 27.März, um 19 Uhr

im Vortragssaal des Vonderau-Museums,

Jesuitenplatz 2.

 

Der Autor ist anwesend. Eintritt frei.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Carli Surber (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 10:56)


    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  • #2

    Vince Dashner (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:40)


    It's great that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made here.

  • #3

    Buford Fulgham (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:00)


    Awesome issues here. I am very glad to see your post. Thank you a lot and I'm taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  • #4

    Vince Dashner (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:01)


    I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • #5

    Cheryl Hatchell (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:55)


    Thanks for another informative blog. Where else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect manner? I've a project that I am just now running on, and I've been on the look out for such info.

  • #6

    Kelle Kellems (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 15:05)


    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  • #7

    Erminia Correia (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:07)


    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.