Literarische Matinée

Nach längerer Winterpause gibt es wieder mal eine „Literarische Matinée“. „ Ulenspiegel“ und „KaffeeKultur“ laden Sie dazu recht herzlich ein. Am

 
Sonntag, den  11. Mai 2014 um 11.00 Uhr in der Rösterei KaffeeKultur.

 

Wie immer gibt es Frühstück ab 10.00 Uhr. Geboten wird ein gemischtes Programm, herausragende Neuerscheinungen und wiederentdeckte Autoren. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.  Sie kommen und wir freuen uns.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Tammi Scheuermann (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:45)


    This is my first time visit at here and i am truly pleassant to read everthing at one place.

  • #2

    Marcel Niccum (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:56)


    Hi, its fastidious paragraph about media print, we all know media is a enormous source of information.

  • #3

    Adela Wynter (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 18:49)


    You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  • #4

    Providencia Dahle (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:44)


    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  • #5

    Fae Brune (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:31)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #6

    Woodrow Kriner (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:01)


    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here to return the choose?.I'm trying to to find issues to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  • #7

    Loyd Timm (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:29)


    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  • #8

    Floretta Levens (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:14)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you could do with some % to force the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.