Literarische Matinée

Werte Literaturfreunde,

so langsam müssten Sie alle aus dem Urlaub zurück sein und so haben wir die Hoffnung auf eine volle "Hütte " bei unserer nächsten Literarischen Matinée am kommenden Sonntag, den 12.10.14. Wie immer gibt es ab 10.00 Uhr Frühstück im Kaffeekultur. Lesebeginn ca 11.00 Uhr. Diesmal ohne mich, ist doch seit langer Zeit wieder Hugo Zentgraf mit von der Partie. Seine Mitstreiter sind Jutta Sporer und Jo Weisenborn. Sie kommen und wir freuen uns.

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Manfred Borg

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Lilly Sterling (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017)


    hello!,I love your writing so much! proportion we communicate extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking forward to peer you.

  • #2

    Monte Buhl (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 22:34)


    Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  • #3

    Reynalda Billiot (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 02:22)


    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  • #4

    Ela Foree (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:31)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #5

    Adrianne Kierstead (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 23:59)


    Hi there, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  • #6

    Dacia Freeburg (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:39)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #7

    Ladawn Diep (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:12)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!