Einladung zur Matinée

und wieder einmal laden wir zur Literarischen Matinée. Und auch diesmal werde ich Sie nur begrüßen, nicht, dass ich die Lust an dieser langjährig gepflegten Veranstaltung verloren hätte, aber nachdem ich die letzten Monate sowohl bei der Mely Kiyak Veranstaltung als auch bei unserer Ringelnatz Lesung meinen Auftritt hatte, überlasse ich gerne die Bühne einer bewährten Mitstreiterin, Frau Gabriele Stadtaus. Weiterhin mit von der Partie sind Jutta Sporer und Andreas Hippert. Zum Frühstück wünscht sich KaffeeKultur eine Voranmeldung für Interessenten bis spätestens Freitag, den 23.9.16, um unnötige Restmengen zu vermeiden. Doch auch zukünftig wird es immer ein Croissant zum Kaffee geben.

 

Sie merken sich vor:

 

Sonntag, den 25.9.16, 11.00 Uhr, Einlass ab 10.00 Uhr.

 

..und wie immer: Sie kommen und wir freuen uns!

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Manfred Borg

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 11:44)


    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could certainly be one of the best in its niche. Good blog!

  • #2

    Micha Leisinger (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 21:09)


    I think everything typed was very reasonable. However, consider this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a headline to possibly grab folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little vanilla. You ought to glance at Yahoo's home page and watch how they write news headlines to grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get people interested about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • #3

    Nicki Rondeau (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 20:44)


    Peculiar article, totally what I wanted to find.

  • #4

    Berneice Vantrease (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:43)


    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  • #5

    Rebecca Broder (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:17)


    At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over again to read other news.

  • #6

    Madeline Palmeri (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:20)


    I really like it whenever people get together and share opinions. Great website, stick with it!

  • #7

    Wendie Flore (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:38)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • #8

    Belle Wertz (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:13)


    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

  • #9

    Cornelia Porco (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:45)


    You are so awesome! I don't suppose I've truly read through anything like that before. So wonderful to discover somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the web, someone with a little originality!